Snowboard Realms; Season two premiere

Please allow me to pass the mic to the man himself…

n14205354694_8297

“I am very happy to bring you the second season of The Snowboard Realms. Our first season brought you 37 episodes, and rewarded me with one of my most memorable seasons ever. I had a great time sharing with you my experiences, and I am looking forward to sharing this season with you.
enjoy.”

TJ Schneider

That’s right, the Snowboard Realms are back, and they’re set to be better than ever. With the experience of the first season in the bag, support from new sponsors and more chances for viewers to get involved, the Realms are set to take off this season. Keep checking FrontLipped and The Snowboard Realms for all the latest news. In the meantime, check out Season 2, Episode 1.
One comment

  1. […] dieselpower wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt“I am very happy to bring you the second season of The Snowboard Realms. Our first season brought you 37 episodes, and rewarded me with one of my most memorable seasons ever. I had a great time sharing with you my experiences, … […]

Leave a Reply

