Kevin Sansalone is one of Vancouver’s Most Awesome!

I’ll be honest and tell you that I had never heard of the Vancouver Is Awesome blog, but a recent tweet tipped me off to the fact that the site had interviewed none other than Mount Seymour local Kevin Sansalone.

I cruised over to check it out, and I always like it when small outlets recognize professional snowboarders. The interview doesn’t have much to do about snowboarding, but, if I were you, I’d go check it out anyways so hopefully the site keeps propping up the Vancouver shred scene.

You can find the story right here.

Leave a Reply

