Westbeach’s Matt Belzile on PUSH.ca

This is my blog, and I’ll do what I want with it. So if I want to direct you over to PUSH.ca to read an interview with one of the most stylish snowboarders in Canada, I’ll damn well do it.

I remember reading Matt Belzile’s first Check Out, and seeing him in the odd Snowboard Canada travel story a few years ago, but it wasn’t until I saw his riding in Time Well Wasted that I truly appreciated exactly how bloody good he made everything he did on a snowboard look.

Well, Belzile is no longer a National secret so head over to PUSH to find out what he has to say about spinning 12’s at the Ride Shakedown, doing REAL work for his sponsors and getting picked up by Standard Films.

Leave a Reply

